-0-0 Fuuuuuuu-! -Woah, he's alive after all that?! Class rep is lucky! -And where the hell were you this whole time sensei?! -Haha, Wata-kun broke the 4th wall! He knows we're watching 0-0 -Dude, where the hell have YOU been!? (Tokizane-san being you) -Ho snap! He's in on it!!! Shit! -oh, he is SO in on it. And her I shipped you and Saya! ;-; -Hmmm what if Saya IS her own mom and she's not really dead and... GAH Why u end episode?!
no subject
Date: 2011-09-09 02:03 pm (UTC)-0-0 Fuuuuuuu-!
-Woah, he's alive after all that?! Class rep is lucky!
-And where the hell were you this whole time sensei?!
-Haha, Wata-kun broke the 4th wall! He knows we're watching 0-0
-Dude, where the hell have YOU been!? (Tokizane-san being you)
-Ho snap! He's in on it!!! Shit!
-oh, he is SO in on it. And her I shipped you and Saya! ;-;
-Hmmm what if Saya IS her own mom and she's not really dead and... GAH Why u end episode?!
no subject
Date: 2011-09-12 04:15 pm (UTC)Saya too slow anf the fighting scene is not excite.
So sad....